Eldersong releases “Christmas with Eldersong – Singalong CD and Lyrics Book”

Eldersong has released its Christmas activity kit called “Christmas with Eldersong – CD and Lyrics Book”.

Gather your group and sing along with 26 songs of the season. These songs of Christmas are sung in low, singable keys by a bass and an alto, with simple piano accompaniment. The Christmas with ElderSong set includes a large print 20cm x 27.5cm book that gives the lyrics to 23 songs on the recording.

43 minutes of songs with 17-page lyrics book.

Get in the Yuletide spirit with:

• Angels We Have Heard on High
• Auld Lang Syne
• Away in a Manger
• Deck the Halls
• Go Tell It on the Mountain
• God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
• Good Christian Men, Rejoice
• Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
• Here We Come A-Wassailing
• I’ll Be Home for Christmas
• It Came Upon the Midnight   Clear
• Jingle Bells
• Joy to the World
• O Christmas Tree
• O Come, All Ye Faithful
• O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
• O Holy Night
• O Little Town of Bethlehem
• Over the River and Through the   Woods
• Silent Night
• The First Noel
• Toyland
• We Three Kings of Orient Are
• We Wish You a Merry Christmas
• White Christmas
• Winter Wonderland

Buy the “Christmas with Eldersong” kit now from ZEST’s Online Store (limited numbers).